top of page

Lynne Jordan & The Shivers

Lynne Jordan and The Shivers A Live Trib

Vocals: Lynne Jordan

Keyboards: Raymond Glower
Drums: Brady Williams
Guitar, Backing Vocals: Bruno Thompson
Bass: Maurice Fitzgerald
Tenor sax, Vocals: Michael Jackson
Trumpet: Kenny Anderson
Trombone: Mick Laymon
Alto/baritone Sax: Andy Schlinder
Special guest, Harp: Isabel Olivier

Cover photo by John Zich /

(c) 2015

bottom of page